CZ DE EN
  • Česky
  • Deutsch
  • English
Search:
Český Krumlov
  • Česky
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • Home
  • History of the Town
  • History of Gates and Fortifications
Encyclopedia
  • Personalities
  • Castle Český Krumlov
  • History of Castle
  • History of the Town
    • The archaeological researches
    • Ecclesiastical History
    • Religious Objects
    • Demographic Evolution
    • Aristocratic Families
    • Heraldry
    • Cultural History
    • Economic History
    • Historical Gardens and Parks
    • History of Gates and Fortifications
    • History of Schools
  • Buildings in the Town
    • Interactive map
    • List of objects
    • Photogallery 2007
  • History of the Region
    • Archaeological researches
    • Medieval Colonization
    • Ecclesiastical History
    • Aristocratic Families
    • Heraldry
    • History of the Vyšší Brod Region
    • Economic History
    • History of Transportation
    • Cultural History
    • History of Collecting and Museums
    • History of Education
    • History of Sport
  • Personalities
  • Castle Český Krumlov
  • History of Castle
  • History of the Town
    • The archaeological researches
    • Ecclesiastical History
    • Religious Objects
    • Demographic Evolution
    • Aristocratic Families
    • Heraldry
    • Cultural History
    • Economic History
    • Historical Gardens and Parks
    • History of Gates and Fortifications
    • History of Schools
  • Buildings in the Town
  • History of the Region
KKK

Inner Gate in Radniční Street

City gate on Radniční Street - inner side, Rudolf Thür, drawing from 1914 - 1916 The entrance to Staré Město (the Old Town) from Latrán was guarded by two gates situated near the Lazebnický bridge leading into Radniční street - Mostecká outer gate and Mostecká inner gate. This two floor tower building with outer uncovered stairs was 18.5 m high. It was demolished in 1842-1844 because it was in very bad condition.

(mj)

Inner Cityhall Gate - first half of the 19th century compared with apearance in 1998. Autor: V. Codl

© 1998 - 2026 město Český Krumlov

 

‹ › ×